2021 -2022

AUTUMN 2021

Non Pupil day Monday 6th September

First day of Term Tuesday 7th September

Half term Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Last day of term Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2022

Non Pupil day Tuesday 4th January

First day of Term Wednesday 5th January

Half term Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

Last day of term Friday 8th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

First day of Term Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Npn pupil day 6th June

Last day of term Friday 22nd July